True Love : My best

It’s hidden inside, can’t let it out,
Can’t tell anybody, neither can I shout,
I just want to keep you safe, please tell me I am allowed,
Because I love you girl, and mine is true love….

Times have been difficult for you I know,
I understand how you feel, You don’t need to show,
I’ve got a seed of happiness, that I’ll sow,
In you,
Because I love you girl, and mine is true love….

You and I have two bodies – one soul,
Only when we join, then we can be seen as whole,
I am your friend baby, I am your shole (protector)
And I want you to know,
That I love you girl, and mine is true love….

( Copyright – Rajnish Jha )
( Written by me )

#inspire

Leave a Reply

